Four Board Books
Each 7 x 6.25 in.
ISBN: 9780989794961
Author: Callie Grant
Illustrator: Missi Jay

The Knowing My God Series Gift Set

Buy on


A beloved series that engages children with Jesus’ teaching now comes in an attractive keepsake gift that includes all four popular books: Jesus Helps Me, Jesus Saves Me, Jesus Invites Me, and Jesus Shows Me. Pair the set with Jesus Inspires Me, an enriching coloring & activity book as the perfect series companion.

In Graham Blanchard’s Learn, Absorb & Praise™ collection, these are Learn books, which use quoted Bible passages along with beautiful photographs and supportive text to relate the meaning to your child’s life. These multi-layer books grow with your child. A section with tips for grown-ups is included.

Get free grownup tips for this set
Explore the scope & sequence chart
Use our related Pinterest ideas


"I like that these books have photos as opposed to illustrations, because I find the kids relate better to real things than someone’s interpretation. I plan to use this book for quite some time to teach my kids." – Clay Jar People Blog

"These books are designed to grow with your child, starting with babies just hearing your voice read Scripture, to toddlers enjoying the pictures and your dialogue with them, to children old enough to understand the text itself. But really, since kids are so interested in animals, even very little ones will enjoy learning about the creatures on each page and the spiritual lessons they teach." – Heather C. King Blog

“The dialogue that it started was priceless. While she didn’t completely understand, the seed is being planted in her mind and she is definitely thinking about and asking the right questions.” – The IE Mommy Blog